Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Otto Brewer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Otto Brewer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heather Ryals

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people"

K Hart

May 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Got the best rates from Krissy. Couldn't believe what was being included in my policy, especially for my age. Couldn't ask for a better deal. Great customer service and always willing to help. Thanks for your services!"

Corey Sheffield

August 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Will work with you to get the best rate and a policy that fits your needs!"

Justin Brown

August 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere! Truly an office that is here to help with any and everything!"

M Black

August 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"Quick and knowledgeable team! Awesome group of people to do business with!"

Greg-Vanessa Rankin

August 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm family!!!!"

Kristen Thompson

August 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"We have just switched to State Farm's Otto Brewer agent and the employees have been extremely nice and helpful in this transition. I look forward for doing business with this agent for many years."

Sharon Johnson

August 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"They are courteous and they have worked With me so nicely."

Arica Hack

August 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is awesome always there to help in anyway possible. Highly recommended. Cheap rates, great coverage, and 1 of only a few places that would insure my high performance sports car 🤗"

Randall Cresong

August 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great service from awesome people! Need insurance? Give Stephanie a call and she will get you going and probably for cheaper then your currently paying!"

Jessica Harvin

April 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"The staff is extremely knowledgeable. I was able to save quite a bit every month and they gave me better coverage. I would strongly recommend this State Farm agency to anyone. You will feel like part of the family :)"

Latoya Brown

October 18, 2015

5  out of  5
"Talk about GREAT rates and even GREATER service. I was able to get auto and life insurance for $20 less per month than my auto insurance alone."